Moscow
Feb. 24, 2018
10:58 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 25, 2018
6:58 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 25, 2018
8:58 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 24, 2018
11:58 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 24, 2018
1:58 PM CST
New York
Feb. 24, 2018
2:58 PM EST
London
Feb. 24, 2018
7:58 PM GMT

skaar.9562 Member Profile

skaar.9562 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 22nd of July 2014 and most recently logged in on October 4th 2014. They enjoy , Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Angels and Archons
[AxA]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved