Moscow
Dec. 18, 2017
2:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 18, 2017
10:32 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 18, 2017
12:32 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 17, 2017
3:32 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 17, 2017
5:32 PM CST
New York
Dec. 17, 2017
6:32 PM EST
London
Dec. 17, 2017
11:32 PM GMT

themaniam.1698 Member Profile

themaniam.1698 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday 1st of December 2012 and most recently logged in on December 8th 2017. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved