Moscow
Feb. 22, 2018
7:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 22, 2018
3:52 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 22, 2018
5:52 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 21, 2018
8:52 PM PST
Chicago
Feb. 21, 2018
10:52 PM CST
New York
Feb. 21, 2018
11:52 PM EST
London
Feb. 22, 2018
4:52 AM GMT

toolmax.5182 Member Profile

toolmax.5182 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday 24th of October 2014 and most recently logged in on November 9th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved