Moscow
Oct. 21, 2017
6:59 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 22, 2017
2:59 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 22, 2017
4:59 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 21, 2017
8:59 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 21, 2017
10:59 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 21, 2017
11:59 AM EDT
London
Oct. 21, 2017
4:59 PM BST

velim.2857 Member Profile

velim.2857 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday 24th of December 2014 and most recently logged in on September 20th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Spectral Legion Gaming
[SL]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved