Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
4:22 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 22, 2018
11:22 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
1:22 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
6:22 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
8:22 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
9:22 AM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
2:22 PM BST

xDerived.7826 Member Profile

xDerived.7826 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday 2nd of January 2016 and most recently logged in on January 13th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Forsaken Honour
[FH]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
6 10.6 2 221

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 10.6 - 255 460 220 364 1460 221 6
Average: 1.8 - 43 77 37 61 243 37 1
1/07/2016 3 EB 5 10 5 8 90 0 0
1/04/2016 1 GB 40 65 25 65 260 57 1
1/04/2016 1 GB 5 30 25 26 105 0 0
1/04/2016 0.7 EB 185 260 75 238 715 0 0
1/03/2016 3 EB 5 95 90 19 230 128 2
1/03/2016 2 EB 15 0 0 8 60 36 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved