Moscow
Apr. 25, 2017
9:28 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 26, 2017
4:28 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 26, 2017
6:28 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2017
11:28 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2017
1:28 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2017
2:28 PM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2017
7:28 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall PvE Center

Events Calendar

TODAY
Apr. 25th
WEDNESDAY
Apr. 26th
THURSDAY
Apr. 27th
FRIDAY
Apr. 28th
SATURDAY
Apr. 29th
SUNDAY
Apr. 30th
MONDAY
May. 1st

Guide: Default | WvW | Special Event | Server Meeting

All Times PDT (GMT -07:00)

Export/Sync: iCal | XML | RSS


Upcoming World Boss Schedule

Type Spawn Time Name Location Notes Map Video
World Boss 10:30 AM PDT Megadestroyer [66]
Mount Maelstrom
[&BM0CAAA=]
Maelstrom’s Waypoint, Mount Maelstrom
 
World Boss 10:45 AM PDT Fire Elemental [15]
Metrica Province
[&BEcAAAA=]
Muridian Waypoint, Metrica Province
 
Elite World Boss 11:00 AM PDT Tequatl the Sunless [65]
Sparkfly Fen
[&BNABAAA=]
Splintered Coast Waypoint, Sparkfly Fen
 
World Boss 11:00 AM PDT The Shatterer [50]
Blazeridge Steppes
[&BE4DAAA=]
Lowland Burns Waypoint, Blazeridge Steppes
World Boss 11:15 AM PDT Great Jungle Wurm [15]
Caledon Forest
[&BNMBAAA=]
Twilight Arbor Waypoint, Caledon Forest
 
Forum Topics Replies Last Post
Elementalist
5 5 WvW Frontline Elementalist Build - Tanky Support
Posted By: Mouse.2754 | 2,117 Views, 5 Replies
Last Update: Dec 11th, 2015 05:43AM
Engineer
4 0 Condition pvp build
Posted By: Kingdeath.6534 | 1,518 Views, 0 Replies
Last Update: Dec 17th, 2012 06:09AM
Guardian
4 6 Guardians(because i cant think of a better title)
Posted By: lucasktyo.6304 | 2,015 Views, 1 Replies
Last Update: Jan 11th, 2013 04:31PM
Mesmer
3 2 A very different Mesmer Build
Posted By: FinalFAB.9872 | 1,054 Views, 2 Replies
Last Update: Jul 18th, 2015 02:31PM
Necromancer
3 3 Necro Meta pvp build
Posted By: Kingdeath.6534 | 1,653 Views, 3 Replies
Last Update: Nov 22nd, 2014 09:59AM
Ranger
2 0 Spvp Machine Gunner build
Posted By: Kingdeath.6534 | 1,457 Views, 0 Replies
Last Update: Dec 17th, 2012 06:01AM
Thief
4 6 WvW/ GvG Builds & Tips for all Thieves
Posted By: ConradR.6940 | 5,699 Views, 1 Replies
Last Update: Jul 19th, 2013 09:04AM
Warrior
7 18 FinalFAB's WvW Warrior Build
Posted By: FinalFAB.9872 | 850 Views, 0 Replies
Last Update: May 15th, 2015 08:42PM

Recent Discussions

Topic Last Update
Immortalized In [JADE] and [EVIL]
Posted by: Mistress Collisto.1546 | Views: 172 | Replies: 1
06:06 PM on 03/08/2017
Guild Wars 2: Ice Encasement Outfit and Gift Finisher Are in the Gem Store!
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 277 | Replies: 0
04:01 PM on 12/19/2016
Guild Wars 2: The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Weeks of December 19 to January 8
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 220 | Replies: 0
04:01 PM on 12/15/2016
Guild Wars 2: Billing Issue 12/16/2016
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 218 | Replies: 0
01:21 PM on 12/15/2016
Guild Wars 2: December 2016 Community Showcase
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 198 | Replies: 0
04:02 PM on 12/14/2016
Guild Wars 2: Designing Aurene on Guild Chat: A Summary
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 167 | Replies: 0
04:01 PM on 12/14/2016
Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - December 13, 2016
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 187 | Replies: 0
08:55 AM on 12/13/2016
Guild Wars 2: Wintersday 2016 is Here!
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 131 | Replies: 0
04:15 PM on 12/12/2016
Guild Wars 2: PvP League Season 5 is Live
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 126 | Replies: 0
04:10 PM on 12/12/2016
Guild Wars 2: Frostforged Weapon Skins and Wintersday Black Lion Chest Available Now!
Posted by: Foghladha.2506 | Views: 122 | Replies: 0
04:01 PM on 12/12/2016
View WvW Discussions

PvE Resources:

OFFICIAL:

ADDITIONAL:

Guild Wars 2 News:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved