Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:22 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:22 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:22 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:22 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:22 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:22 AM BST

Class Builds: Engineer

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Condition pvp build 0 2180 Kingdeath.6534 06:09 AM on 12/17/2012
Meta pvp build 2 0 1311 Kingdeath.6534 06:07 AM on 12/17/2012
Engi Meta pvp build 0 1972 Kingdeath.6534 05:53 AM on 12/17/2012
Guild Wars 2 Pistol Elixir build " GW2 Grandmaster" 0 4327 George Welch.4019 12:21 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)