Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
6:41 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
2:41 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
4:41 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
8:41 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2021
10:41 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 24, 2021
11:41 PM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
4:41 AM BST

Community: Community Events

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Sanctum of Rall ( Events and what we have to offer ) 2 1540 Greyfeathers.8175 07:48 AM on 04/18/2015
SOR Community Missions & Tequatl Events 0 1608 Foghladha.2506 12:45 AM on 02/13/2015
[FA] - Legends Never [DIE] - Ghost Night (Thursday 06/30/16) 0 2820 Haematic.4913 06:42 AM on 06/29/2016
You are invited to the Sinister Swarm Superhero Day Cosplay Parade! 0 2382 Arlessa.2017 03:50 PM on 04/22/2016
[SIN] Sinister Swarm is hosting a Halloween costume party !!! 1 1726 Jasophine.2851 07:19 PM on 10/24/2015
Pink Day in LA 2015 2 1301 Lanthun.7251 09:45 AM on 09/16/2015
August 13th at 6PM PT: Guild Wars 2 101: Basic Training Event 0 1348 Foghladha.2506 10:25 AM on 07/29/2015
Recruitment through example - New Regular Event Series Starting in August 7 1509 Foghladha.2506 07:09 AM on 07/19/2015
6/20/2015 - Community “Guild Wars 2” Hide-And-Seek for GOLD! 4 1468 MichaelESmith.6097 05:47 AM on 06/18/2015
SOR Community Photo Day - May 2nd, 2015 @ 3PM Pacific 3 1495 Foghladha.2506 11:08 AM on 05/02/2015
Lets RALLy Behind Vivian 4 1543 Foghladha.2506 01:39 PM on 04/05/2015
Guild Bounties Or Other Events That All Guilds Need Help Getting Done On Sanctum Server 2 1151 Dark Sorcerer.6420 04:43 PM on 04/01/2015
Sea of Sorrows hosting Charity Event for St. Judes 0 1227 Foghladha.2506 10:49 AM on 04/01/2015
Feathers Free lancers 2 1225 Greyfeathers.8175 04:03 PM on 03/09/2015
Introducing [SORC] Sanctum of Rall Community Events 3 1963 Foghladha.2506 10:12 AM on 02/01/2015
The last community event was a blast. 0 1112 Isredel.4302 10:08 AM on 12/23/2014
Tonight's Sanctum of Rall Community Missions & WvW (Canceled) 0 1252 Foghladha.2506 02:54 PM on 12/11/2014
BIG GUILD BOUNTY MISSIONS 5 1589 Brew.1537 03:11 PM on 12/08/2014
Small Guilds Bounty Mission 6 1689 Codmando.7042 11:39 PM on 11/30/2014
Introducing [SORC] Social Hour & WvW 6 1317 Foghladha.2506 10:08 AM on 11/22/2014
Server-wide event. 0 1129 Ringoblood.2480 11:29 AM on 11/02/2014
Gaiscioch Welcome You To Join The 2014 ExtraLife Charity Event - Win Prizes! 12 1946 Foghladha.2506 07:27 PM on 10/31/2014
Charrloween ! In-Game Halloween event with the NICE guild 0 1530 Greyfeathers.8175 10:06 AM on 10/21/2014
I Challenge You! Go Pink For October! 6 1412 Foghladha.2506 09:53 AM on 10/09/2014
Happy 2nd Birthday GW2! 1 1398 zybor.2389 01:58 PM on 08/07/2014
WvW Commander Training 10 1456 Wiselash.7615 08:12 PM on 05/17/2014
Odd Spawn 24 hour Teq-a-thon 4 1387 Soren.9316 10:55 AM on 04/08/2014
Sanctum of Rall Community Conquest (Missions & WvW) 1 2346 Foghladha.2506 10:57 PM on 04/05/2014
Wurmageddon! (UPDATED TIME) 0 1184 Soren.9316 11:48 AM on 03/11/2014
Escape from Lion Arch Strategy 0 1300 iziero.3924 12:32 AM on 02/22/2014
Rookie Camp [Bi-Weekly Event] 0 1301 Foghladha.2506 02:49 PM on 02/07/2014
The Great Tyrian Adventure Season 3: Legendary Edition 0 1656 Foghladha.2506 11:06 PM on 01/02/2014
Announcement: Scheduling changes for SORC missions Thursday 0 1174 Kyla.8524 11:08 PM on 12/29/2013
Thursday Karma Train Party 5 1388 Killtrox.2019 07:24 PM on 10/11/2013
Balthazar temple groups 0 1182 caludon.8246 03:19 PM on 10/04/2013
Mesmer Wars 3 1560 FlameKnight.9150 10:18 PM on 07/21/2013
Tyrian 500 - The Pitch 0 1265 Foghladha.2506 01:02 PM on 06/11/2013
SoR Harlem Shake! LETS DO IT 21 2051 Mouse.2754 07:23 AM on 03/19/2013
Story Mode Sunday's with Dae update 2013-03-17 1 1176 Daenera.9037 06:33 PM on 03/17/2013
East meets West Mixer 1 1262 Indo.8629 08:30 AM on 03/17/2013
The Great Tyrian Adventure - Chapter 2: Unexpected Allies from Ascalon - Begins Tonight 3/12! 0 1435 Foghladha.2506 11:00 AM on 03/12/2013
The Great Tyrian Adventure - A Public Community Adventure 14 4404 Foghladha.2506 12:25 PM on 02/25/2013
Sunday Story Mode Dungeons 6 1490 Twilah.3609 11:35 AM on 02/25/2013
Roleplay Events 0 1198 WarriorOfAsgard.3705 10:23 AM on 01/18/2013
6 Community Events to Get You Through The New Year 0 1302 Foghladha.2506 11:28 AM on 12/27/2012
WvW ESTern Campaign 0 1203 KooZ.7619 06:56 PM on 12/08/2012
12/11 @ 6PM PST: The Tyrian Campaign: Fireheart Rise (60+) 0 1225 Foghladha.2506 09:39 PM on 12/04/2012
Dec. 6th,2012 PvE Southsun Cove::Gaiscioch [GSCH] Community Event *Open to Public* 0 1168 Balor.8405 09:34 PM on 12/02/2012
Gaiscioch Presents: The Tyrian Campaign Event - Tuesdays 6-9PM PST - Social Casual PvE Fun! 1 1282 Foghladha.2506 02:48 PM on 11/27/2012
Nov 28th, 2012 PvE Southsun Cove event Open to Public 0 1189 Balor.8405 01:39 AM on 11/26/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved