Moscow
Sep. 21, 2020
2:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2020
9:32 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2020
11:32 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2020
4:32 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2020
6:32 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2020
7:32 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2020
12:32 AM BST

Community: General Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guild Ambassador & Envoy Program 6 2538 Foghladha.2506 11:04 AM on 10/15/2014
Why Transfer to Sanctum of Rall? 1 2827 Foghladha.2506 04:28 PM on 10/10/2016
The Rall Tribute Continues, some Sad News. 1 1504 Foghladha.2506 12:40 PM on 03/02/2015
Important: Your Assistance Needed & Appreciated 12 2073 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 02/13/2015
My Role and the SanctumofRall.com Social Community 0 2495 Foghladha.2506 12:24 PM on 10/28/2012
SanctumofRall.com Moving Forward 4 3000 Foghladha.2506 01:39 PM on 07/23/2016
Tuesday Night (5-8PM PT) SORC Event Poll 0 2120 Foghladha.2506 01:31 PM on 05/06/2016
Foghladha & Guild Wars 2 in May 0 1503 Foghladha.2506 11:09 AM on 04/18/2016
Smitty's Sabres - New Voice Chat 0 1485 MichaelESmith.6097 10:57 AM on 03/29/2016
Commander on Deck System - Offline though mid/late April 1 1485 Foghladha.2506 08:10 PM on 03/28/2016
HoT up OR HoT fresh? 4 1449 Jeff.5139 04:24 AM on 02/10/2016
Kickin Tail This Week! 6 1578 Foghladha.2506 06:05 PM on 12/12/2015
Own teamspeak channel for guild? 4 1518 danno.5269 01:27 AM on 11/02/2015
HoT Hype Train 0 1391 iTater.4209 03:40 PM on 10/22/2015
2015 SanctumofRall.com Community Update - New Features, Clear Plans, New Event 4 1575 Foghladha.2506 03:47 PM on 09/27/2015
Hispanics are Coming!!! Llamada a todos los hispanohablantes!! 6 1253 Harakael.5830 09:40 PM on 09/05/2015
Spike Lags from Peru! 2 1192 Harakael.5830 08:51 PM on 08/16/2015
Greetings! A Guild Possibly Looking to Transfer 20 2077 Lanthun.7251 02:47 PM on 08/16/2015
Join Sanctum of Rall for 500 Gems (90 Gold)! 4 1278 Foghladha.2506 08:09 AM on 07/29/2015
Gamers Health Tips and Comeback to GW2 2 1723 Harakael.5830 09:08 PM on 07/16/2015
Sanctum of Rall Roleplayer Base 1 1126 IronFox.4269 09:51 AM on 06/07/2015
Sanctumofrall.com Updates - June 1st, 2015 7 1441 Foghladha.2506 12:57 PM on 06/02/2015
Counter Strike Global Offensive 0 1062 jdjitsu.7895 06:24 PM on 05/08/2015
Bottom-feeder League Spring GvG Invitational 5 1645 adrielle.2109 01:29 PM on 04/17/2015
4/7 - 4/11 Foghladha out on business 3 1199 Foghladha.2506 01:01 PM on 04/07/2015
PC Help running the game & Bringing new SOR Members :D - PAX East Offer 9 1721 Harakael.5830 05:51 AM on 03/07/2015
HELP NEEDED IN VIDEO FOR GF :P 6 1205 Harakael.5830 06:46 PM on 02/28/2015
Travelling till the 8th of March 0 1038 Harakael.5830 01:27 PM on 02/28/2015
Bronze-tier GvG Community 4 1405 adrielle.2109 07:57 PM on 02/25/2015
DunDraCon: The Adventures of Super Nerd! 3 1242 synosius.9876 08:58 AM on 02/11/2015
Tiered Raffle Rewards for WvW 11 1989 Foghladha.2506 08:09 AM on 02/02/2015
GW2 is DEAD long live HEART OF THORNS! 8 1572 synosius.9876 12:01 PM on 01/26/2015
To [Bard], [WOTL], and [TSR] 3 1230 Foghladha.2506 09:32 AM on 01/17/2015
Prayers for Findan 16 2480 Foghladha.2506 10:35 AM on 12/26/2014
Missions & WvW next 3 weeks. 0 1089 Foghladha.2506 11:31 AM on 12/24/2014
SanctumofRall.com PvE Guides Expanded 0 1068 Foghladha.2506 12:15 AM on 11/26/2014
How does one claim events participation? 2 1228 lowoil.4967 06:29 AM on 11/22/2014
Rally the Troops: Voices Needed! 1 1165 Foghladha.2506 01:08 PM on 11/14/2014
The Paladines [PROT] working on getting Bounty Training and Other Things Built Up 12 1476 Dark Sorcerer.6420 01:42 PM on 11/09/2014
Don't Forget to Change Your Clocks 0 1027 Donaliam.8325 02:31 PM on 10/28/2014
Foghladha out until Oct 17th. Last trip of the summer 3 1049 Foghladha.2506 09:01 PM on 10/13/2014
PinkDay in LA, 25th October 0 1116 arghore.8340 03:35 PM on 09/29/2014
Community Social Media Accounts - Link Here! 1 1156 timmyf.1490 10:26 AM on 09/15/2014
The new leveling system. What do your guildies think? 6 1343 Soless.7830 10:20 PM on 09/12/2014
IGN mentions Sanctum of Rall and the legend of Oldroar Rall. 0 1222 Foghladha.2506 10:50 PM on 09/05/2014
We demand OPEN APOLOGY 21 2029 WayNe.6981 06:05 AM on 08/30/2014
GW2 Dash Board 4 1541 Pestilence.3098 02:17 PM on 08/29/2014
Hmmmmm thanks 8 1346 Ranger Hussy.9523 01:25 PM on 08/28/2014
Portal Distance quick guide! 5 1261 Jordan.1960 05:33 PM on 07/27/2014
Lord Room Hack?? 4 1276 Lord Bowtell.7480 05:31 AM on 07/22/2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved