Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:38 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:38 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:38 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:38 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:38 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:38 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:38 AM BST

Community: Guides

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
My zerk necro wvw build. 1 1845 Soless.7830 11:27 AM on 04/17/2015
Commander on deck and raffle system 2 956 Jeff.5139 11:06 PM on 11/30/2014
The Banner Saga - Warrior Banners and You 7 1551 Bharel.4328 09:54 AM on 10/11/2014
Guild Wars 2 Android Apps 4 2055 joltrast.4189 08:14 AM on 03/01/2013
Dragon Hunting Guide 0 1736 Yoru.7159 03:07 AM on 12/19/2012
[Guide] Ranger Pet Basics 101 2 1187 Drae.7239 11:11 PM on 11/03/2012
Mesmer World vs World Guide 3 1579 George Welch.4019 06:54 PM on 10/31/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)