Moscow
May. 24, 2024
1:12 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 24, 2024
8:12 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 24, 2024
10:12 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2024
3:12 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 24, 2024
5:12 AM CDT
New York
May. 24, 2024
6:12 AM EDT
London
May. 24, 2024
11:12 AM BST

Community: Introductions

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Introduction Thread for members 188 13874 George Welch.4019 12:46 PM on 04/10/2016
I have returned 0 3073 Orrian.5364 06:10 PM on 09/05/2019
Old Player Returning to GW2 2 2241 Dawink.1039 06:06 PM on 12/29/2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved