Moscow
May. 20, 2019
6:20 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 20, 2019
1:20 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 20, 2019
3:20 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 19, 2019
8:20 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 19, 2019
10:20 PM CDT
New York
May. 19, 2019
11:20 PM EDT
London
May. 20, 2019
4:20 AM BST

Gameplay: PvE Discussion

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
PvE Introduction. 0 1401 George Welch.4019 10:28 PM on 10/20/2012
P vs E ( The other 1/2 of GW 2 ) 4 1727 Greyfeathers.8175 01:33 PM on 10/01/2015
Map exploration in less then 50 hours 5 1144 Mistress Collisto.1546 08:24 AM on 09/06/2015
New weekly Explorer & JP Achievements 4 1321 Aoibheann.7348 08:38 PM on 01/15/2015
SoR Dungeon Run friendly competition. 5 1281 Mistress Collisto.1546 02:09 AM on 11/05/2014
New: PvE Section 1 1344 Foghladha.2506 04:07 PM on 05/17/2014
Karka Queen + Meta Event Runs 0 1236 Lifeisaparty.6082 11:47 PM on 03/02/2014
Guild Mission Guide - By GSCH 4 1633 Foghladha.2506 02:46 PM on 04/09/2013
PvE Build Calculator (as seen on reddit!) 0 1257 Kyle.3856 02:40 PM on 02/14/2013
Looking for pals to do Dungeon crawling at odd hours 4 1157 icepac.4839 10:35 AM on 02/10/2013
Temple of Balthazar 1 1406 rchu.8945 12:11 PM on 12/24/2012
Dragon Hunting 0 1087 Yoru.7159 12:29 AM on 12/19/2012
Lost Shores update and character level. 1 1118 xjoh.1396 04:25 AM on 11/14/2012
The Mad King's Clock Tower Jumping Puzle Video and Tips 3 1207 Ascii.9726 02:56 PM on 10/29/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved