Moscow
Aug. 19, 2018
2:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 19, 2018
9:14 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 19, 2018
11:14 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 19, 2018
4:14 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 19, 2018
6:14 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 19, 2018
7:14 AM EDT
London
Aug. 19, 2018
12:14 PM BST

Gameplay: Story & Roleplay

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Story/Roleplayer Introduction 6 2615 George Welch.4019 05:55 PM on 11/02/2013
roleplay guild/team/something 1 787 avapersia.7038 06:28 PM on 02/22/2013
Elder Dragon Lore 2 1120 Twilah.3609 02:40 PM on 12/14/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)