Moscow
Dec. 01, 2022
2:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 01, 2022
10:06 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 02, 2022
12:06 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 01, 2022
3:06 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 01, 2022
5:06 AM CST
New York
Dec. 01, 2022
6:06 AM EST
London
Dec. 01, 2022
11:06 AM GMT

Class Builds: Thief

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
WvW/ GvG Builds & Tips for all Thieves 1 8203 ConradR.6940 09:04 AM on 07/19/2013
My current thief wvw/spvp/pve build 2 2221 Kingdeath.6534 07:51 AM on 12/19/2012
Shadow Assasin build 1 1731 Kingdeath.6534 05:26 AM on 12/17/2012
Guild Wars 2 Thief: Dual Pistols and Daggers with Venomous Crits "GW2 Grandmaster" 0 4506 George Welch.4019 12:33 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved