Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
2:03 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
9:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
11:03 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2024
4:03 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
6:03 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
7:03 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
12:03 PM BST
Sat, April 27th, 2024 from 8:00AM to 9:30AM PDT

Having Fun Doing World Completion

Event Description:

This is the time to make a new character and start following Gma Fog for a World Completion. She will be leading Map Clears in her normal “Slow-Paced” Adventure mode, leaving no one behind. There will be help for jumping up to Vistas, finding Points of Interest (POI), and Waypoints, Skill Points, Hearts, and crafting supplies will be farmed. I'm sure there will be all sorts of loot to collect with bad guys and monsters to kill. So, dress up in your finest armor, and bring your Sickle, Axe, and Mining Pick. Be prepared to laugh a lot as Gaiscioch invades. Flying or falling off cliffs is allowed.

This is a beginner, no-pressure, fun-only romp for all of us to just let our hair down and be crazy. We stay together and no running ahead because Gma's motto is NO CHARACTER WILL BE LEFT BEHIND!

Meet Myst Agin at Firebreak Fort Waypoint in Mount Maelstrom. We have a little bit on the western perimeter to finish and the we will move into the Fire Caves and finish the map this week. We will be in Gaiscioch Discord. Look for me on the Purple Room channel. Note: At our pace, a World Completion will take between 8 months to a year, but you will have fun while doing it! 

This week please be at least a level 60.

We started our next world completion - See the order and what we have done on the list below:

Lion's Arch - Done

Divinity's Reach - Done
Queensdale -  Done
Kessex Hills - Done
Gendarran Fields - Done
Harathi Hinterlands - Done
Bloodtide Coast - Done

The Grove - Done
Rata Sum - Done
Caledon Forest - Done
Metrica Province - Done
Brisban Wildlands - Done
Sparkfly Fen - Done
Mount Maelstrom -

Black Citadel -
Plains of Ashford -
Diessa Plateau -
Fields of Ruin -
Blazeridge Steppes -
Iron Marches -
Fireheart Rise -

Hoelbrak -
Wayfarer Foothills -
Snowden Drifts -
Lornars Pass -
Dredgehaunt Cliffs -
Timberline Falls -
Frostgorge Sound -

Straits of Devastation -
Malchor’s Leap -
Cursed Shore -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: GmaFoghladha.1853
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Sat, April 27th, 2024
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved