Moscow
Sep. 20, 2018
3:49 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2018
10:49 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
12:49 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
5:49 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
7:49 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
8:49 AM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2018
1:49 PM BST
Fri, September 21st, 2018 from 12:00AM to 7:00PM PDT

RESET SIGNUP

Event Description:

Commanders, please check the SoR discord and sign up for a map!

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Seasniffer.1763
  • Event Type: Server Meeting
  • Date: Fri, September 21st, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved