Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
5:13 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
1:13 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
3:13 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
6:13 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
8:13 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
9:13 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
2:13 PM GMT
Wed, January 23rd, 2019 from 5:00PM to 8:00PM PST

[WILD] WvW Rally

Event Description:


[WILD] We Immortals Live Dangerously || OPEN RAID || Run with us! || Join on tag (Bradius) || We're in voice chat: https://discord.gg/pfxEmrp || All welcome to join!

» More Information

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Bradius.6025
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Wed, January 23rd, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Location: Red Borderlands
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved