Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
1:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
9:32 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
11:32 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
3:32 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
5:32 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
6:32 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
10:32 PM GMT
Fri, January 18th, 2019 from 6:00PM to 9:00PM PST

[WILD] WvW Rally

Event Description:

Join us for WvW Reset Rally! Find us in SoR Discord, in the WILD Channel. :) 

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Bradius.6025
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Fri, January 18th, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Location: Red Borderlands
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved