Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:59 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:59 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:59 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:59 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:59 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:59 PM BST
Thu, October 14th, 2021 from 2:15PM to 4:15PM PDT

Mad King's Labyrinth Run!

Event Description:

Please come join me for a month of running The Mad King's Labyrinth! I will be tagging up(GREEN) and making the run Monday through Friday 1415-1615 PST. Our goal is to open as many doors as possible and mine as much candy corn as we can carry! Meet up will be just inside the Labyrinth. All levels are welcome!

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Sean.4236
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Thu, October 14th, 2021
  • Time: 2:15 PM to 4:15 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved