Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
2:48 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
9:48 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
11:48 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2024
4:48 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
6:48 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
7:48 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
12:48 PM BST
Wed, May 15th, 2024 from 4:00PM to 5:45PM PDT

Path of Fire: Legendary Bounties

Event Description:

Join Foghladha for an exhilarating Legendary Bounty Hunt in Guild Wars 2's Path of Fire zones! Gather your gear and meet us in the Guild Hall for a thrilling adventure tackling the most formidable foes in Elona. Whether you're a seasoned hero or new to the lands, don't miss this chance for epic battles, unique rewards, and great teamwork. Ensure your readiness with proper gear and supplies, and join Foghladha's squad in the LFG tool. See you in the desert for an unforgettable journey!

» More Information

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Foghladha.2506
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Wed, May 15th, 2024
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 28 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved