Moscow
May. 24, 2024
1:02 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 24, 2024
8:02 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 24, 2024
10:02 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2024
3:02 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 24, 2024
5:02 AM CDT
New York
May. 24, 2024
6:02 AM EDT
London
May. 24, 2024
11:02 AM BST

Caedas [CDS]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 110 (17 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Npl The Warrior.4205 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://caedas.enjin.com
Playstyles:  PvP    PvE  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We pride ourselves on community, dedication, and a "never say never" attitude.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved