Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:33 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:33 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:33 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:33 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:33 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:33 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:33 AM BST
Blood of the Martyr

Blood of the Martyr [Hope]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2008 Guild Size: 60 (13 Registered)
Leadership Representative: BorgFalaria.6190 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=258663&TabID=2173592
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

Hope began in Guild Wars 1 in January 2008. After 2 years of Guild Wars 2, Hope has become home-base for many of our friends and family. Over time, we have welcomed and enjoyed new opportunities to play with other like-minded people/guilds.  Playing the game as one would like to and perusing content that one would enjoy is #1.  Be that PvE, SPvP or WvW. As of today, some of us have gone to other servers, some of us are active on SOR in other guilds. Regardless of what server or guild tag we represent, we're still that quirky group of buddies from the old days of GW1. 

Good hunting!!

 

*Hope is not currently recruiting new members at this time. 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved