Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:30 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:30 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:30 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:30 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:30 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:30 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:30 PM BST

WarFreak [WF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 20 (18 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Harakael.5830 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

WarFreak is a group of friends that have been playing for years.
We are recognized in Fylff, Jade Dynasty, Forsaken World, Dcuo, and Tera, We been hopping Games and leaving marks of our presence in every game (Loong, Aion, FFIX ).

 

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved