Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:18 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:18 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:18 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:18 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:18 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:18 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:18 AM BST
Perfectionists Cult

Perfectionists Cult [NICE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2006 Guild Size: 110 (29 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Greyfeathers.8175 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: Ask us for an invite to our FaceBook Page
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Greetings from NICE!

NICE has been around for a little over 9 years. The guild was created in Guild Wars 1. We have around 100 members at the moment. We have events every week and contests as well! NICE is the Leader of an alliance that is maintained through strong communication via game and our alliance website. We are always looking to continue to grow in quality! We also maintain a familiy friendly environment with no drama.  We enjoy pretty much every aspect of the game. We frequently run dungeons, jumping puzzles, dynamic events, map completion runs, and WvW.

NICE gets involved in all of the different aspects of the game. We are mainly PVE but we get into WvW weekly with some decent sized groups. In Guild Wars 1 we were involved with a number of community events with GW-EN (Gaming World Entertainment Network). We rain our own during Wintersday called the Hall of Monuments Secret Santa Event as well.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved