Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:38 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:38 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:38 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:38 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:38 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:38 AM BST
Fellowship of Wizards

Fellowship of Wizards [FoW]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 50 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Whats up Chuukk.1962 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://FellowshipofWizards.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

FoW was formed from a core of skilled GW1 players before the release of GW2.  With the removal of alliances in GW2, our GW1 alliance merged into a single guild for GW2 so that we could retain the  cohesive family that we had built over a 7 year period in GW1.  We have male and female members of all ages, but tend to focus most on the 20+ crowd (with most members being far over 20, and many in their 30's, 40's, 50's and beyond).



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved