Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
11:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
7:11 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
9:11 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2021
12:11 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
2:11 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
3:11 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
8:11 AM GMT

The Paladines [PROT]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 451 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Dark Sorcerer.6420 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We have numerous helper in the guild and we are mainly PVE guild.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved