Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:43 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:43 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:43 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:43 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:43 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:43 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:43 PM BST

Praesidium Aeva [PsAv]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 50 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: glooskabe.9648 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.psav.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=496302&TabID=4271964
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Founded in early 2014, Praesidium Aeva is a smaller guild that focused on forming a group of close-knit comrades who enjoy playing any and all aspects of Guild Wars 2. If you raid in WvW 24/7, lead a squad in PvP tournaments, or just like to roam the beautiful landscape that is Tyria, you will find a group of people who enjoy dabbling in all aspects of the game. Our guild is a proud chapter of the Gaiscioch Tuatha and Sanctum of Rall Community.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved