Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:48 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:48 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:48 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:48 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:48 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:48 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:48 AM BST
Primal Fury

Primal Fury [PF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2009 Guild Size: 130 (14 Registered)
Leadership Representative: kittybock.5683 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.primalfury.guildportal.com
Playstyles:  WvW  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Primal Fury's roots began in old MMO's.  Our core players have a broad range of game experience including (but not limited to):  Everquest 2, Runes of Magic, Wow, Warhammer, Tera, etc.  Gathering intriguing friends along the journey, we've made our home here, in Guild Wars 2.

We started, during beta, on TC and remained there through the climb, except for a brief foray or two to a lower tier, due to the server dynamic changing on TC.  We have made SOR our home. 

  • We have players still on other servers, as well as Guilds / players currently in:  EQ2, Landmark, ESO, etc. 

    • In EQ2 Sister-guild:  Lava Forged

Our focus is WvW and helping the server achieve PPT, in a Team oriented fashion. 

  • When we are tagged in WvW, feel free to join us...all are welcome, regardless of guild.  We love militia/ Rallians and are happy to assist new players.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved