Moscow
Nov. 15, 2019
11:51 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 16, 2019
7:51 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 16, 2019
9:51 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 15, 2019
12:51 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 15, 2019
2:51 PM CST
New York
Nov. 15, 2019
3:51 PM EST
London
Nov. 15, 2019
8:51 PM GMT

Ecto Nightmare [ecto]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2008 Guild Size: 475 (16 Registered)
Leadership Representative: jdjitsu.7895 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved