Moscow
Aug. 05, 2020
7:05 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 06, 2020
2:05 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 06, 2020
4:05 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 05, 2020
9:05 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 05, 2020
11:05 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 05, 2020
12:05 PM EDT
London
Aug. 05, 2020
5:05 PM BST

Mayhem and Madness [GRIN]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2015 Guild Size: 45 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: cythrawl.6071 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

[GRIN] is a new guild based on the Sanctum of Rall server in Guild Wars 2

We are primarily focused on PvX (PvE, PvP, WvW, etc.)

We’re currently recruiting active, dedicated, and self-motivated players who foster an interest in all areas of the game including WvW, PvE, and Structured PvP.  While we are located on the Sanctum of Rall server, we accept members from all servers.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved