Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
1:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
9:52 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
11:52 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
2:52 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
4:52 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
5:52 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
10:52 AM GMT

Technicolor Broadcast [NEON]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2016 Guild Size: 30 (7 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Endelon.1042 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] is the premiere borderland intelligence gathering operation. Though Sanctum of Rall houses [NEON] headquarters, agents infiltrate all tiers working to create the ultimate hub for gossip seekers. Barriers to membership are high, as agents have access to the most sensitive of information World vs. World has to offer. With [NEON]’s lack of guild representation requirements you never know who is listening ... or screenshotting.
 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved