Moscow
Jan. 20, 2019
5:54 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 20, 2019
1:54 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 20, 2019
3:54 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 19, 2019
6:54 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 19, 2019
8:54 PM CST
New York
Jan. 19, 2019
9:54 PM EST
London
Jan. 20, 2019
2:54 AM GMT

Violent Resolution [VR]

Guild Details:

Founded: 0 Guild Size: 69 (26 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Bantha.6453 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved