Moscow
May. 20, 2019
5:28 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 20, 2019
12:28 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 20, 2019
2:28 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 19, 2019
7:28 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 19, 2019
9:28 PM CDT
New York
May. 19, 2019
10:28 PM EDT
London
May. 20, 2019
3:28 AM BST

Clan ShadowHawk [CSH]

Guild Details:

Founded: 0 Guild Size: 0 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: ScorpionQueen.1285 Voice Communication: None
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved