Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
2:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
9:36 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
11:36 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
4:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
6:36 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
7:36 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
12:36 PM BST

Bellicose Banana Club [Bana]

Guild Details:

Founded: 0 Guild Size: 35 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Hanamichi.3681 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We are international guild based in South East Asia (SEA), thus we do wvw raid during the SEA timezone (UTC+8).

We have members all over the world, so our main language is English.

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved