Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
5:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
12:40 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
2:40 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
7:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
9:40 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
10:40 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
3:40 PM BST

AbbyPizza.9576 Member Profile

AbbyPizza.9576 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 22nd, 2019 and most recently logged in on March 22nd 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved