Moscow
Jul. 11, 2020
10:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 11, 2020
5:21 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 11, 2020
7:21 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 11, 2020
12:21 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 11, 2020
2:21 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 11, 2020
3:21 AM EDT
London
Jul. 11, 2020
8:21 AM BST

Aleron.6357 Member Profile

Aleron.6357 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, August 9th, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 9th 2020. They enjoy and . On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Chariot of Fire
[FIRE]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 7 3 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
20

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Recruit 4,587 87,057 6,753 8,223 4,863 1,915 163 5,760 889 1,446 3,052 324 5,711 15,998

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aeleroni Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Giggles Glitterpoo Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
C J Flabio Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aleronei Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Alerona Trajan Norn Engineer 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Alerona Nekrosis Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aleron Theophilus Asura Mesmer 80 - - 500 - - 1 - - -
Aleron Gabriel Asura Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Aleron Flameblood Charr Guardian 80 - 500 400 - - - 28 - -
Aleron Cephas Sylvari Ranger 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Aleron Bloodsworn Norn Revenant 80 - - 400 - - - 400 - -
Aleron Balendin Human Elementalist 80 - 401 - - - - - 500 -
Ima Fart Factory Human Ranger 20 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1.9 0 108

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.9 - 34 8 0 26 539 108 1
Average: 1.9 - 34 8 0 26 539 108 1
6/07/2020 1.9 GB 34 8 0 26 539 108 1

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved