Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:44 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:44 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:44 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:44 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:44 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:44 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:44 AM GMT

Alex Legend.4850 Member Profile

Alex Legend.4850 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, October 23rd, 2021 and most recently logged in on November 20th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 21 48 74

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
41

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Invader 645 21,463 894 892 659 248 37 346 118 244 386 98 858 2,234

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Harbuingarber Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Hungabunaglo Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necrengi Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necroptic Element Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necroptic Guardian Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necroptic Necro Asura Necromancer 80 - 190 - - - - - 21 -
Necroptic Revenant Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necroptic Sin Human Thief 80 9 25 400 9 - 500 - 500 459
Necroptic Mesmer Sylvari Mesmer 50 - - - - 24 - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved