Moscow
Dec. 15, 2018
9:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2018
5:42 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2018
7:42 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2018
10:42 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2018
12:42 PM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2018
1:42 PM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2018
6:42 PM GMT

Arnout.7894 Member Profile

Arnout.7894 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 19th, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 6th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 68 1031 755

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Colonel 2,210 39,811 4,728 4,749 4,162 1,727 180 2,606 411 917 1,006 444 2,863 13,799

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
An Rukhbar Charr Thief 80 500 - 210 - - - - - 500
Tassea Asura Elementalist 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Namrie Norn Guardian 80 45 - - - - - - - 155
Linnea Brightguard Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ilesse Human Engineer 80 - - 400 - 242 - - - -
Ilahja Asura Mesmer 80 - 500 400 - - - - - -
Ghynahr Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arya The Physicist Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arya Spinehunter Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arya Muad Dib Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arnout Finiarel Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arnout Ironfist Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arnout Silvertongue Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arnout Starfire Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arya Dewwalker Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tharetha Asura Warrior 80 - - 400 - 400 - - 500 -
Nuhrel Asura Guardian 64 - - - - - - - - -
Santa Namrie Norn Engineer 64 - - - - - - - - -
Arya Mistdancer Asura Revenant 64 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
9 17.2 7 10,968

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 17.2 - 429 440 29 568 12034 10968 49
Average: 1.9 - 48 49 3 63 1337 1219 5
11/06/2018 2 Roaming 40 32 0 47 1025 615 3
10/23/2018 2 Roaming 28 26 0 36 798 638 4
10/09/2018 2.1 Roaming 39 41 2 55 1262 1264 6
9/25/2018 1.6 RB 39 38 0 37 671 671 8
9/11/2018 1.6 Roaming 43 39 0 61 1042 1042 5
8/28/2018 2 Roaming 49 51 2 73 1535 1537 5
8/14/2018 1.6 Roaming 59 56 0 74 1406 1406 6
7/31/2018 2 Roaming 55 57 2 81 1691 1693 8
7/17/2018 2.4 Roaming 77 100 23 104 2604 2102 4

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"ty!"
- Justwinhans.1245, Sep. 25, 2018


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved