Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
12:57 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
8:57 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
10:57 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
2:57 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
4:57 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
5:57 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
9:57 PM GMT

Axiom.9742 Member Profile

Axiom.9742 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, August 10th, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 19th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Trok Daddy Recurrig
[TROK]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 30 70 110

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
48

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold General 2,295 44,576 1,883 3,100 3,382 864 368 1,450 200 741 808 925 2,723 10,645

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
A Xi O Me Nt A L Asura Elementalist 80 - 500 - - 400 - - - -
Jolly Saint Zog Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ketchup Littleton Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Moixa Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Moixa Deathswallow Human Necromancer 80 91 - 62 100 - - - - -
Moixa Melonswell Human Thief 80 - - 400 - - 500 - - -
Moixa Milkshakes Norn Engineer 80 - 131 - - - 132 - - -
Moixa Starchild Norn Ranger 80 500 - - 500 - - - - -
Nightcap Axiom Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jinxie Doomkitty Charr Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
F A S T C H A R R Charr Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dispicable Axiom Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Axiom Asgard Norn Guardian 80 200 113 - - 161 118 400 - -
Axiom In Drag Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Axiom Timelord Sylvari Mesmer 80 23 - - - - 169 - 500 500
Axiom Vaultboy Asura Engineer 80 - - - 41 - - - 36 17
Axiom Zogpocalypse Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Battlestar Axiom Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - 85 - - -
Catbug Its Okay Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Charrnobyl Radkitty Charr Necromancer 80 - 100 - - - - - - -
Saltshaker Axiom Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved