Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
12:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
8:52 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
10:52 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
2:52 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
4:52 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
5:52 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
9:52 PM GMT

Beardtongue.5064 Member Profile

Beardtongue.5064 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, January 22nd, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 24th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved