Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:58 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:58 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:58 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:58 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:58 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:58 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:58 PM BST

Bears Man.4896 Member Profile

Bears Man.4896 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, November 26th, 2013 and most recently logged in on September 29th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Elite Death Society
[EDS]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Squire Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 8 3 19

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
32

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Squire 346 3,853 724 965 622 278 11 368 32 76 74 3 186 2,064

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Bears Deadeye Human Thief 80 25 25 123 25 24 5 - 13 25
Bears The Guardian Human Guardian 80 49 - - - - - - - 24
Bears The Charr Charr Warrior 80 20 - - - - - - - 18
Bears Stormrider Human Revenant 80 22 3 70 - 24 - - 49 -
Bears Sorceress Human Elementalist 80 - 500 500 - - - - - -
Bears Rangeshot Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - 25 - 49 - - -
Bears Phantomshot Human Mesmer 80 23 24 55 23 23 22 - - -
Bears Littlegun Asura Engineer 80 - 18 - - 25 - - - -
Bears Deathstorm Human Necromancer 80 - 4 42 - - - - - -
Bears The Protector Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - 23 - 19

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
7 7.6 0 808

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 7.6 - 710 720 75 606 2935 808 22
Average: 1.1 - 101 103 11 87 419 115 3
6/18/2014 0.3 RB 140 125 0 125 125 88 7
6/16/2014 1.7 RB 130 145 15 136 955 0 0
6/15/2014 0.3 Roaming 50 70 20 70 70 45 5
6/15/2014 0.1 RB 125 125 0 0 0 0 1
6/14/2014 2 GB 0 35 35 31 250 29 1
6/12/2014 2 GB 130 80 0 106 845 507 6
6/11/2014 1.3 GB 135 140 5 138 690 139 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved