Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
3:34 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
10:34 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
12:34 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
5:34 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
7:34 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
8:34 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
1:34 AM BST

BlackWidowSPDR.8017 Member Profile

BlackWidowSPDR.8017 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, July 8th, 2018 and most recently logged in on August 11th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Northgard
[NG]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Footman 379 17,238 634 1,071 916 218 27 580 88 243 352 101 786 2,407

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved