Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:15 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:15 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:15 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:15 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:15 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:15 AM BST

CTR.4356 Member Profile

CTR.4356 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on September 10th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 26 63 51

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
63

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Footman 388 16,936 621 733 537 217 36 335 63 186 240 152 641 1,676

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aevillia Sylvari Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Althaea Xiloscient Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Brine Ragemere Charr Necromancer 80 - 14 - - 21 - - - -
Erus Everclaw Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Evor Sundera Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Hydien Sylvari Ranger 80 - - 400 425 - 500 - - -
Lote Asura Thief 80 - - - - 400 - - - 1
Remdis Sylvari Guardian 80 500 - 400 - - - 21 - -
Ryden Lotus Human Engineer 80 - - 400 169 - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
3 6.5 5 3,501

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 6.5 - 156 128 10 154 4194 3501 22
Average: 2.2 - 52 43 3 51 1398 1167 7
9/10/2018 2 GB 4 14 10 14 308 318 5
9/01/2018 1.5 EB 64 32 0 49 879 176 1
8/07/2018 3 GB 88 82 0 91 3007 3007 16

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved