Moscow
Dec. 18, 2018
8:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
4:26 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
6:26 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
9:26 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
11:26 AM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
12:26 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
5:26 PM GMT

Cares.8530 Member Profile

Cares.8530 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 and most recently logged in on November 11th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Galatis
[GAL]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved