Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
5:47 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
12:47 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
2:47 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
7:47 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
9:47 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
10:47 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
3:47 PM BST

CattivoUomo.7198 Member Profile

CattivoUomo.7198 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 11th, 2018 and most recently logged in on January 24th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Strike Force
[SF]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 1658 1335

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Diamond Legend 10,000 359,375 9,848 9,826 9,904 3,061 805 4,553 942 4,162 4,247 4,576 14,230 31,329

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Ah Hell No Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Johnny Ascended Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Johnny Exotic Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kasuta Rynash Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
La Granda Ruga Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lab Looter Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Like I Wasnt There Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Maiwei Ordai Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mal The Corpsemaker Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Morte Incarnato Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - 5 - - -
No Kittah My Potpie Charr Engineer 80 500 500 - 500 - - - - 500
Sekhmet The Ruin Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shauri Qadira Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sultana Sandraudiga Norn Guardian 80 38 - - - - - - - -
The Shadow Mistress Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
The Widow Fade Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - 400 - -
Thornleaf The Foul Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Will Reap For Beer Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Shuddup Meg I Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Ronald I Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Mr Freeze I Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ahriman The Tempter Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Amazonian Defender Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arya Dark Heart Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bank Of Cattivo Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattaclysm Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattiva Asino Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattiva Dreamslayer Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattiva Mistica Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattivo Human Elementalist 80 - 500 400 - 400 500 - 500 500
Cattivo Erbaccia Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cattivo Uomo Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Danelea Loepkim Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eeni Mini Minnie Mo Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ellie Parker Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
F N Ii I Viii Vii Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Cpt Murica I Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
I Mad Hatter I Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
X X Poison Ivy X X Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved