Moscow
May. 12, 2021
8:42 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
3:42 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
5:42 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
10:42 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
12:42 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
1:42 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
6:42 AM BST

ChristheShadox.8261 Member Profile

ChristheShadox.8261 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, April 20th, 2021 and most recently logged in on April 20th 2021. They enjoy and .

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Invader 4 9 1 1 3 - 1 3 - - - - - 6

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Tankdox Norn Guardian 80 - - 37 - 1 - - - 2
Shadoxchris Norn Warrior 19 11 - - - - - - - 7
Rangerdox Norn Ranger 14 - - - 3 - 11 - - -
Techshadox Norn Engineer 7 - - - 7 - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved