Moscow
Jul. 20, 2019
10:44 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 20, 2019
5:44 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 20, 2019
7:44 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 20, 2019
12:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 20, 2019
2:44 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 20, 2019
3:44 AM EDT
London
Jul. 20, 2019
8:44 AM BST

Correnaro.6957 Member Profile

Correnaro.6957 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 21st, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 4th 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Mercenaries For Hîre
[HELP]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 12 9 9

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Colonel 86 2,516 169 250 151 43 7 156 32 72 70 30 204 490

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Corenerra Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Corennera Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Correnara Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 34
Correnera Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Correnerra Human Mesmer 80 1 464 - 21 23 100 44 - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved