Moscow
Jul. 16, 2018
7:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2018
2:09 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2018
4:09 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2018
9:09 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2018
11:09 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2018
12:09 PM EDT
London
Jul. 16, 2018
5:09 PM BST

Crazy Mofo Freak.1458 Member Profile

Crazy Mofo Freak.1458 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 and most recently logged in on January 5th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Pro Power Players
[PPP]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved