Moscow
Apr. 12, 2021
7:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 13, 2021
2:14 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 13, 2021
4:14 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 12, 2021
9:14 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 12, 2021
11:14 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 12, 2021
12:14 PM EDT
London
Apr. 12, 2021
5:14 PM BST

Dark Sorcerer.6420 Member Profile

Dark Sorcerer.6420 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, March 1st, 2014 and most recently logged in on April 9th 2021. They enjoy and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

The Paladines
[PROT]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 54 258 334

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
23

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Squire 335 2,338 1,745 1,371 427 94 34 605 54 56 29 53 192 2,237

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Amberle Elessedil Sylvari Elementalist 80 - 102 - - - - - - 500
The Sorceress Asura Mesmer 80 - 100 - - - - - 175 -
The Revenantess Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - 40 -
The Mesmeress Norn Mesmer 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
The Hidden Ninja Human Thief 80 500 - - - 400 - - - -
The Engineeress Charr Engineer 80 - - 500 - - 500 400 - -
Female Paladine Human Warrior 80 - - - 251 - - - - 454
Durin Elessedil Human Ranger 80 - - - 500 - - - - 500
Dark Sorcerer Norn Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
White Sorcerer Norn Guardian 80 500 109 - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
4 5.6 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 5.6 - 205 360 185 327 2090 0 0
Average: 1.4 - 51 90 46 82 523 0 0
10/13/2014 1 RB 30 25 0 35 140 0 0
10/10/2014 2 BB 30 15 0 14 115 0 0
9/29/2014 0.7 EB 70 60 0 65 130 0 0
9/25/2014 2 EB 75 260 185 213 1705 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved