Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:04 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:04 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:04 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:04 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:04 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:04 AM BST

Deificus.5864 Member Profile

Deificus.5864 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 5th, 2013 and most recently logged in on August 18th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 19 41 38

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
14

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Knight 418 10,834 1,296 1,406 539 215 25 318 89 156 241 53 541 2,379

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Abigail Soulmantle Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arielle Soulmantle Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Breanne Hartford Human Thief 80 - - - 400 - - - - 400
Bryleigh Soulmantle Human Warrior 80 500 130 - - - - - - 500
Elissa Tyrsdottir Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Mistress Keeli Asura Elementalist 80 - 436 - - - - - 443 -
Kaylinn Soulmantle Human Mesmer 80 - 500 400 - 400 - - 409 -
Gash Fangskewer Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tyr Svensson Norn Guardian 69 - 192 - - - - - - 151
Sydrae Sylvari Necromancer 60 - - - - - - - - -
Engineer Rekk Asura Engineer 55 - - 215 - - 89 - - -
Explorer Sirra Asura Warrior 16 - - - - - - - - -
Lara Greasevalve Charr Engineer 4 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved